Logo

Long Beach CoC General Membership Meeting - Shared screen with speaker view
Kari Faithful
14:07
Kari Faithful, HACLB, kari.faithful@longbeach.gov
Gerry La Londe-Berg
15:26
I am just a guest from northern California observing gerry@peepline.net
Kati Hoover
15:53
Kati Hoover, LBUSD Bethune Homeless Education Program
Jazmin Soto- 1736 Family Crisis Center
15:58
Jazmin Soto , 1736 Family Crisis Center, jsoto@1736fcc.org
Kati Hoover
16:19
khoover1@lbschools.net
eboney pearson
33:08
The Staff is awesome. Just expressing gratitude
Wendy Rubio, Lutheran Social Services
33:48
Great update! Thank you for all you do!
Kari Faithful
34:50
Thanks, Somatra! :-)
Jina Lawler
45:52
Alvin, can you share your slides?
Kati Hoover, LBUSD
46:09
Are the tiny homes for adults only or families as well?
Jina Lawler
47:46
TCC would be interested in possibly being part of this team
Paul Duncan, He, Him, His
48:35
Hi Jina, I will reach out to you and we can have a conversation around that.
Natalie Swit
51:55
I think Paul said that Mobile Hygiene "stations" are not available for funding through the ARP; any other way to fund those stations? Obviously really needed.
Jen Swan
55:18
Will there be a mandatory training beforehand again?
Natalie Swit
56:00
Please address requirement of vaccination for participating
Alvin Teng (he/him/his), Homeless Services Bureau
59:48
my email: Alvin.Teng@longbeach.gov
Allison Kripp
59:59
Hi Paula, would you mind posting your email?
Alvin Teng (he/him/his), Homeless Services Bureau
01:00:13
feel free to reach out regarding these programs or the Homeless Count
Alvin Teng (he/him/his), Homeless Services Bureau
01:01:09
https://www.longbeach.gov/health/services/directory/homeless-services/homeless-count/
Michelle Lim
01:01:17
LB CoC Subcommittee Info: https://www.longbeach.gov/globalassets/health/homeless-services-divsion/coc-meetings/coc-subcommittees-update-20210414
Alvin Teng (he/him/his), Homeless Services Bureau
01:01:17
^our Homeless Count Website
Wendy Rubio, Lutheran Social Services
01:01:54
Yayy Allison
Michelle Lim
01:01:59
Info on CoC Subcommittees can also be found here: https://www.longbeach.gov/health/services/directory/homeless-services/coc-meetings/
Jen Swan
01:01:59
YAYYY!! Sorry to see you go though :(
paula p. Family Promise
01:02:01
HI Everyone, My email is Paula@familypromiseosb.org More information about our Social Enterprise can be found at www.wrigleycoffee.org I welcome anyone to connect with me if you want to hear more information! And would like to support this program! Thanks.
Brandon Washington
01:02:26
congrats!
Cheryl Gully
01:02:55
Congratulations!!!
Jordan Wynne
01:03:59
Huge congratulations Allison!
Natalie Swit
01:05:21
So happy for you. You will be amazing out there and thank you!
Jordan Wynne
01:10:04
Here’s my email if your organization wants to get in contact surrounding vaccines
Jordan Wynne
01:10:11
jwynne@dhs.lacounty.gov
Jina Lawler
01:10:19
jlawler@tccfamilyhealth.org
Jordan Wynne
01:10:20
Somatra, looking forward to hearing from you!
Paul Duncan, He, Him, His
01:10:24
paul.duncan@longbeach.gov
Allison Kripp
01:12:11
Melanie i don’t see your email
Jina Lawler
01:12:18
I will not be able to go to the board meeting. Sorry